25th Electrical Power Distribution Conference
scientific committee

NO

NAME

ORGANIZATION

EMAIL

1

Dr.Mahmud Fotuhi Firuzabad

Sharif University of Technology

fotuhi@sharif.edu

2

Dr.Hasan Ghafouri Fard

Amirkabir University of Technology

ghafoorifard@aut.ac.ir

3

Dr.Heydar ali Talebi

Amirkabir University of Technology

alit@aut.ac.ir

4

Dr.Gevork b gharehpetian

Amirkabir University of Technology

grptian@aut.ac.ir

5

Dr.Hossein Askarian Abyaneh

Amirkabir University of Technology

askarian@aut.ac.ir

6

Dr.Behrooz Vahidi

Amirkabir University of Technology

vahidi@aut.ac.ir

7

Dr.Shahram montaser kouhsari

Amirkabir University of Technology

smontom@aut.ac.ir

8

Dr.Mehrdad abedi

Amirkabir University of Technology

abedi@aut.ac.ir

9

Dr.Hamid fathi

Amirkabir University of Technology

fathi@aut.ac.ir

10

Dr.Seyyed Hossein hosseinian

Amirkabir University of Technology

hosseinian@aut.ac.ir

11

Dr.Seyyed Mohammad shahrtash

Iran University of Science and Technology

shahrtash@iust.ac.ir

12

Dr.Masoud  aliakbar golkar

K.N.Toosi University of Technology

golkar@kntu.ac.ir

13

Dr.Mohsen Parsa Moghaddam

Tarbiat Modares University

parsa@modares.ac.ir

14

Dr.Mahmoud-Reza Haghifam

Tarbiat Modares University

haghifam@modares.ac.ir

15

Dr.Alireza Fereidunian

K.N.Toosi University of Technology

fereidunian@eetd.kntu.ac.ir

16

Dr.Mahmoud Jourabian

Shahid Chamran University of Ahvaz

mjoorabian@scu.ac.ir

17

Dr.Seyyed Hossein hosseini

University of Tabriz

hhoseini@ut.ac.ir

18

Dr.Masoud Rashidinejad

Shahid bahonar university of kerman

mrashidi@uk.ac.ir

19

Dr.Jamshid Shanbehzadeh

Kharazmi University

shanbehzadeh@kharazmiuni.org

20

Dr.Mostafa Sedighizadeh

Shahid Beheshti University

m_sedighi@sbu.ac.ir

21

Dr.Seyed masoud Barakati

The University of Sistan & Baluchestan

smbaraka@gmail.com

22

Dr.Javad olamaee

Islamic Azad University South Tehran Branch

Olamaee1345@yahoo.com

23

Dr.Reza Effatnejad

Islamic Azad University, Karaj Branch

Raza.efatnejad@kiau.ac.ir

24

Dr.Seyyed Amir hosseini

Golpayegan University of Engineering

Hosseini.amir@gut.ac.ir

25

Dr.Behnam bayat

Alborz Electric Power Distribution Company

Bayat@aepdc.ir

26

Dr.Naser  eskandari

Tavanir Co.

Nasser_eskandari@yahoo.com

27

Dr.Gholamreza shaghaghi shahr

Alborz Electric Power Distribution Company

G_shgh@yahoo.com

28

Behshid ahmmad khanbeigi

Alborz Electric Power Distribution Company

Behshid.khanbeigi@gmail.com



Countdown Timer
به اتمام رسید
Poster
Important Dates
آخرین مهلت ارسال مقالات
30 اسفند 1399
اعلام وضعیت نهایی مقالات
5 اردیبهشت 1400
آخرین مهلت ارسال نسخه نهایی مقالات
5 اردیبهشت 1400
آخرین مهلت ثبت نام در کنفرانس و کارگاهها
20 اردیبهشت 1400
Deadline for submission
March 20th 2021
Notification of acceptance
April 25th 2021
Final version due
April 25th 2021
Sponsers